FKB Zürich
Fachverband für Kies- und Transportbetonwerke im Kanton Zürich

Mitglieder

Agir AG, Meyer Hans-Martin, Alte Oberfeldstrasse 55, 8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel. 044 762 44 66, hansmartin.meyer@agir.biz

BEREUTER AG, Bereuter Marco, Schützenstrasse 55, 8604 Volketswil
Tel. 043 399 33 00, bereuter@bereuter-gruppe.ch

Eberhard Unternehmungen, Eberhard Martin, Steinackerstrasse 56, 8302 Kloten
Tel. 043 211 22 14, Mobile 079 355 96 88, martin@eberhard.ch

HASTAG (Zürich) AG, Risi Adrian, Urdorferstrasse, 8903 Birmensdorf
Tel. 041 766 99 32, Mobile 079 606 62 56, adrian.risi@risi-ag.ch

Holcim (Schweiz) AG, Sugg Tobias, Hagenholzstrasse 83, 8050 Zürich
Tel. 058 850 68 28, Mobile 079 702 70 12, tobias.sugg@lafargeholcim.com
Kieswerk Hüntwangen

Johann Müller AG, Schwager Josef, Allmeindstrasse 11, 8716 Schmerikon
Tel. 055 286 14 12, Mobile 079 247 02 18, josef.schwager@jms.ch

KIBAG Zürich, Rusterholz Christian, Seestrasse 404, 8038 Zürich
Tel. 044 487 41 39, Mobile 079 504 41 22, c.rusterholz@kibag.ch

Kies AG Glattfelden, Schnellmann Ueli, Eichstrasse 33, 8604 Volketswil
Tel. 044 945 69 81, Mobile 079 662 23 48, uelischnellmann@bluewin.ch

Kies- & Betonwerk Frei AG, Müller Adrian, Werkhofstrasse 6, 8451 Kleinandelfingen
Tel. 052 304 80 00, Mobile 078 833 05 92, info@kiesundbetonfrei.ch

Richi AG, Richi Jakob jun., Im Riesentobel, 8104 Weiningen
Tel. 043 455 33 33, Mobile 079 403 78 56, dispo@richi-weiningen.ch

Schneider Beton AG, Schneider Fritz, Seuzacherstrasse 108a, 8412 Riet
Tel. 052 315 19 13, Mobile 079 672 31 31, info@schneiderbeton.ch

Toggenburger AG, Toggenburger Truls, Schlossackerstrasse 20, 8404 Winterthur
Tel. 052 244 11 11, Mobile 078 833 05 00, truls.toggenburger@toggenburger.ch

Weiacher Kies AG, Schäpper Bruno, Im Hard, 8187 Weiach
Tel. 044 859 11 11, Mobile 079 240 22 35, bruno.schaepper@eberhard.ch